Robert Nickson with Thea Riley
Feed My Soul

Out now

Vintage & Morelli x Arielle Maren & RNX
Lonely Shore

WATCH THE LYRIC VIDEO
Robert Nickson
Robert Nickson was live.Saturday, March 28th, 2020 15:01
Making a remix of 'Los Angeles' by The Midnight from scratch in Ableton Live
Robert Nickson
Robert Nickson
Robert NicksonThursday, March 26th, 2020 20:08
I’ll be doing a studio livestream this Saturday! I’m going to start a remix from scratch in Ableton and see how far I get in a few hours and (hopefully) answer some of your questions along the way!⁣


So be sure to check it out this Saturday at 16:00 CET / 11:00 EST / 08:00 PST on my Facebook page facebook.com/robertnicksonmusic 📺 ⁣


#livestream #studio #daw #ableton #abletonlive Ableton #producerlife #notadjset

Trance. Because…

New T-Shirts available at Choonwear.

Shop Now